Call Us at 6786 5545. Instagram @darulghufran

Salwa Hashim
Mosque Manager
email: salwa@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

 

Tahirah Lajim
Principal, Kindergarten
email: tahirah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Zainab Darus
Senior Teacher, Kindergarten
email: zainab@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Salawati Suwandi
Senior Teacher, Kindergarten
email: salawati@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Suryati Awall
Level Head, Kindergarten
email: suryati@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Fathelon Mohamed Kassim
Kindergarten Teacher
email: fathelon@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nur Fauziah Johari
Level Head, Kindergarten
email: nur.fauziah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Zaiton Begum Sardar Md
Teacher, Kindergarten
email: zaiton@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Siti Haslina Sahadan
Teacher, Kindergarten
email: siti.haslina@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nur Amirah Mohd Sabanni
Teacher, Kindergarten
email: nur.amirah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Suhaila Mohamad Sahir
Teacher, Kindergarten
email: suhaila@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nur Diyanah Binte Shapandi
Teacher, Kindergarten
email: nur.diyanah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Ustazah Nurul Munawwarah Binte Aziz
Intern, Kindergarten

Jaleha Omar
Mosque Assistant - KDG

Sarizah Samikin
Mosque Assistant - KDG

Zarina Bte Osrin
Kindergarten Caretaker - KDG

KDG Mission,Vision,Objective