Call Us at 6786 5545. Instagram @darulghufran

Salwa Hashim
Mosque Manager
email: salwa@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

 

Ustaz Jamaluddin Abdul Wahab
Executive Imam, Dakwah Division
email: jamaluddin@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Ustaz Muhammad Maz Indra Mohamad Noor
Dakwah Executive, Dakwah Division
email: muhammad.maz.indra@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

 

Ustaz Ahmad Nafis Bin Mohammed Roslan
Head, Knowledge & Outreach
email: ahmad.nafis@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Ustaz Fakhrudin Bin Amin
Senior Dakwah Executive, Knowledge & Outreach
email: fakhrudin@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Fakhrunnisaa' Binte Rahim
Program Executive, Knowledge & Outreach
email: fakhrunnisaa@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

 

Ustaz Ahmad Khushairi Bin Abidin
Head, Youth & Family Development
email: ahmad.khushairi@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Sa'adah Hassan
Social Development Officer, Youth & Family Development
email: saadah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nur Hanis Binte Rahmat
Social Development Officer, Youth & Family Development
email: nur.hanis@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Khairunnajah Khairul Anuar
Assistant Social Development Officer, Youth & Family Development
email: khairunnajah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Muhammad Faisal Bin Ghulam Hussin
Family Development Officer, Youth & Family Development
email: muhammad.faisal@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Muhammad Izzuddeen Bin Ismail
Youth Development Officer, Youth & Family Development
email: muhammad.izzuddeen@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Muhammad Syakir Bin Zainal
Youth Engagement Officer, Youth & Family Development
email: muhammad.syakir@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

 

 

Ustaz Mohd Syafiq Jamil
Head of Study and Hone Al-Quran with Quality (SHAWQ)
email: mohd.syafiq@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Ustaz Md. Ilyas Md. Asraff
Imam, Study and Hone Al-Quran with Quality (SHAWQ)
email: md.ilyas@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Asyrafida Abdul Latif
Program Coordinator, Study and Hone Al-Quran with Quality (SHAWQ)
email: asyrafida@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Ustazah Susilawati Samaat
Executive, Study and Hone Al-Quran with Quality (SHAWQ)
email: susilawati@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Habibah Hamzah
Asatizah, Study and Hone Al-Quran with Quality (SHAWQ)
email: habibah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Norlaila Osman
Asatizah, Study and Hone Al-Quran with Quality (SHAWQ)
email: norlaila@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Zakiah Mohamed Kassim
Asatizah, Study and Hone Al-Quran with Quality (SHAWQ)
email: zakiah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Muhammad Nassier Bin Sarudin
Asatizah, Study and Hone Al-Quran with Quality (SHAWQ)
email: muhammad.nassier@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

 

Ustaz Ibrahim Bin Samat 
Programme Manager, Family & Marriage Programmes
email: ibrahim@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Farah ‘Adilah Binte Abdul Rahman 
Programme Executive, Family & Marriage Programmes
email: farah.adilah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg