Call Us at 6786 5545. Instagram @darulghufran

Salwa Hashim
Mosque Manager
email: salwa@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

 

Marziah Mokhtar
Head, People Development & Management
email: marziah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nurazura Abdul Aziz
Human Resource Assistant Executive, People Development & Management
email: nurazura@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

 

Fareeda Abdul Rahman
Head, Finance & Procurement Department
email: fareeda@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Rina Abdul Jabar Khan
Finance & Administration Executive, Finance & Procurement Department
email: rina@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nur Sri Ayu Sukri
Finance & Administration Officer, Finance & Procurement Department
email: nur.sri.ayu@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Sarinah Nurhaisah Ithnin
Finance & Administration Officer, Finance & Procurement Department
email: sarinah.nurhaisah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

 

Faeizah Md. Hussein
Head, Mosque Planning & Development
email: faeizah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Mazni Marhaini Maswari
Marketing & Communications Executive, Mosque Planning & Development
email: mazni@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Abdul Hafiz
Marketing & Communications Executive, Mosque Planning & Development
email: abdul.hafiz@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nur Ainiyah Rohani
Senior Customer Service & Admin Officer, Mosque Planning & Development
email: nur.ainiyah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nurul Hazira Irwan
Customer Relations Officer, Mosque Planning & Development
email: nurul.hazira@ghufran.mosque.org.sg