Call Us at 6786 5545. Instagram @darulghufran

Salwa Hashim
Head, Education Division & Special Duties
email: salwa@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Tahirah Lajim
Principal, Kindergarten
email: tahirah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Zainab Darus
Senior Teacher, Kindergarten
email: zainab@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Salawati Suwandi
Senior Teacher, Kindergarten
email: salawati@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Suryati Awall
Level Head, Kindergarten
email: suryati@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Fathelon Mohamed Kassim
Kindergarten Teacher
email: fathelon@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Norida Osman
Kindergarten Teacher
email: norida@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nur Fauziah Johari
Level Head, Kindergarten
email: nur.fauziah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Zaiton Begum Sardar Md
Teacher, Kindergarten
email: zaiton@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Sakdiya Majid
Teacher, Kindergarten
email: sakdiya@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nur Syafi'eah Sa'at
Teacher, Kindergarten
email: nur.syafieah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Jaleha Omar
Mosque Assistant - KDG

Manisah Sanawari
Mosque Assistant - KDG

KDG Mission,Vision,Objective