Call Us at 6786 5545. Instagram @darulghufran

Ustaz Jamaluddin Abdul Wahab
Executive Imam, Dakwah Division
email: jamaluddin@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

 

Ustaz Ahmad Nafis Bin Mohammed Roslan
Head, Knowledge & Outreach
email: ahmad.nafis@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Ustaz Fakhrudin Amin
Senior Dakwah Executive, Knowledge & Outreach
email: fakhrudin@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

 

Ustaz Ahmad Khushairi Bin Abidin
Head, Youth & Family Development
email: ahmad.khushairi@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Sa'adah Hassan
Social Development Officer, Youth & Family Development
email: saadah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Ustaz Imron Rushdie Tukiman
Youth Development Officer, Youth & Family Development
email: imron.rushdie@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nur Hanis Binte Rahmat
Youth Engagement Officer, Youth & Family Development
email: nur.hanis@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Muhammad Faisal Bin Ghulam Hussin
Family Development Officer, Youth & Family Development
email: muhammad.faisal@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Khairunnajah Khairul Anuar
Assistant Social Development Officer, Youth & Family Development
email: khairunnajah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

 

Ustaz Mohd Syafiq Bin Jamil
Head of Study and Hone Al-Quran with Quality (SHAWQ)
email: mohd.syafiq@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Ustaz Md. Ilyas Bin Md. Asraff
Imam, Study and Hone Al-Quran with Quality (SHAWQ)
email: md.ilyas@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nasreen Habib Mohamed
Level Head-PQA, Study and Hone Al-Quran with Quality (SHAWQ)
email: nasreen@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Habibah Hamzah
Asatizah-PQA, Study and Hone Al-Quran with Quality (SHAWQ)
email: habibah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Norlaila Osman
Asatizah-PQA, Study and Hone Al-Quran with Quality (SHAWQ)
email: norlaila@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Zakiah Mohamed Kassim
Asatizah-PQA, Study and Hone Al-Quran with Quality (SHAWQ)
email: zakiah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Muhammad Nassier Bin Sarudin
Asatizah-PQA, Study and Hone Al-Quran with Quality (SHAWQ)
email: muhammad.nassier@ghufran.mosque.org.sg