dkw-org-chart-april-2017

Ustaz Ahmad Khushairi Abidin

Head, Youth And Family Development Depatment
email: ahmad.khushairi@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Ustaz Imron Rushdie Tukiman
Youth Development Officer, Youth And Family Development Depatment
email: ahmad.khushairi@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Sa'adah Hasan
Social Development Officer, Youth And Family Development Department
email: saadah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nazeerah Binte Mohammed Rafi
Assistant Social Development Officer, Youth And Family Development Department
email: nazeerah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Ustaz Jamaluddin Abdul Wahab
Head, Knowledge & Outreach Department
email: jamaluddin@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Ustaz Fakhrudin Amin
Dakwah Executive, Volunteer Management & Community Outreach
email: fakhrudin@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Ustaz Ahmad Nafis Bin Mohammed Roslan
Program Manager, Knowledge & Outreach Department
email: ahmad.nafis@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Ustaz Md. Ilyas Bin Md. Asraff
Imam, Knowledge & Outreach Department
email: md.ilyas@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Khadijah Abdul Kadir
Dakwah Coordinator
email: khadijah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg