Rina Khan
Senior Admin Assistant
email: rina@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Muhammad Fakruddin Ebrahim
Building Supervisor
email: muhammad.fakruddin@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Marziah Mokhtar
Human Resource & Admin Executive
email: marziah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nurazura Abdul Aziz
Human Resource Coordinator
email: nurazura@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Faeizah Md. Hussein
Head, Corporate Services Division(Mosque Planning & Dev)

email: faeizah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Mazni Marhaini Maswari
Marketing & Communications Executive

email: mazni@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Muhd Nazreen Abdul Karim
IT Officer

email: nazreen@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nur Ainiyah Rohani
Customer Service Officer

email: nur.ainiyah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Siti Khatijah Haron
Customer Service Officer

email: siti.khatijah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nurul 'Atikah Md. Foad
Customer Service Officer

email: nurul.atikah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Thurayya Hj Mohamed
Customer Service Officer

email: thurayya@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nur Sri Ayu Sukri
Customer Service Officer

email: nur.sri.ayu@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

 

Abdul Rahman Osman
Senior Mosque Assistant

Abdul Razak Abdul Malik
Mosque Assistant

Rosrankani Bin Abdul Latiff
Mosque Assistant

Siti Katijah Kasmanee
Mosque Assistant

Salikoon Ngiaman
Mosque Assistant

Kassim May
Mosque Assistant

Md Nordin Md Ali
Mosque Assistant

Mohamed Bin Ismail
Mosque Assistant