Call Us at 6786 5545. Instagram @darulghufran

Marziah Mokhtar
Head, People Development & Management
email: marziah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nurazura Abdul Aziz
Human Resource Coordinator, People Development & Management
email: nurazura@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

 

Fareeda Abdul Rahman
Head, General Admin Office
email: fareeda@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Rina Abdul Jabar Khan
Senior Admin Assistant, General Admin Office
email: rina@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Siti Khatijah Haron
Admin Officer, General Admin Office

email: siti.khatijah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Khadijah Abd Kadir
Admin Officer, General Admin Office

email: khadijah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nur Sri Ayu Sukri
Admin Officer, General Admin Office

email: nur.sri.ayu@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Muhammad Fakruddin Ebrahim
Building Supervisor, Estate & Logistics
email: muhammad.fakruddin@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Muhammad Norhakim Mohd Taufik
Estate & Facilities Officer, Estate & Logistics
email: muhammad.norhakim@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

 

Faeizah Md. Hussein
Head, Mosque Planning & Development

email: faeizah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Mazni Marhaini Maswari
Marketing & Communications Executive, Mosque Planning & Development

email: mazni@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Muhd Nazreen Abdul Karim
IT Officer, Mosque Planning & Development

email: nazreen@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nur Ainiyah Rohani
Customer Service & Admin Officer, Mosque Planning & Development

email: nur.ainiyah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Thurayya Hj Mohamed
Customer Relations Officer, Mosque Planning & Development

email: thurayya@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

An Nisaa Sabbi
Customer Relations Officer, Mosque Planning & Development

email: an.nisaa@ghufran.mosque.org.sg