Call Us at 6786 5545. Instagram @darulghufran

Salwa Hashim
Head, Education
email: salwa@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Siti Juhartinah Saadon
Alive Administrator
email: siti.juhartinah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nur Sabirah Ibrahim
Admin Support Officer
email: sabirah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nuraisah Rahmat
Kids Alive Coordinator
email: nuraisah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Masayu Badariah Masagoes Hassan
Tweens Alive Coordinator
email: masayu.badariah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Fakhrunnisaa' Rahim
TeensĀ Alive Coordinator
email: fakhrunnisaa@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Raihanah Bee Abdul Hamid
Youth Alive Coordinator
email: raihanah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Maimunah Jamil
Trainer, Alive
email: maimunah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nur Ashiqin Ramli
Trainer, Alive
email: nur.ashiqin@ghufran.mosque.org.sg

Nurul 'Atikah Mohd Foad
Trainer, Alive
email: nurul.atikah@ghufran.mosque.org.sg